DemoChoice Web Poll

The deadline for this poll has passed. You may cast a ballot anyway to see who it would count for.

ASUCD Senate Election - November 2005
(Rank the candidates you support!)
6 candidates will be elected.
[add/drop] Katie Webber (Student Focus)
[add/drop] Spencer Higgins (Student Focus)
[add/drop] Kareem Salem (L.E.A.D.)
[add/drop] Jenny Yu (L.E.A.D.)
[add/drop] Christine Jacorie Rogers (L.E.A.D.)
[add/drop] Behrad Brad Golshani (Student Focus)
[add/drop] Jonathan Tiny Sanders (L.E.A.D.)
[add/drop] Michael Kongo Aguilera (L.E.A.D.)
[add/drop] Joe Harney United (Student Focus)
[add/drop] Avni Patel (L.E.A.D.)
[add/drop] Natalia Farhadmotamed (Student Focus)
[add/drop] Brian McFadden (United Student Focus)
[add/drop] Jimmy Moresco (Student Focus)
| how it works | view results |
Try the less fancy ballot if this one fails.
Create your own DemoChoice poll!

DemoChoice web polls are designed to produce satisfactory representation for everyone, with majority rule. If your favorite candidate has too few votes to win, your vote will be transferred to your next favorite, if possible. If your favorite candidate has more than enough votes, some ballots may be partially transferred so that all winners represent equal numbers of voters.