DemoChoice Web Poll

The deadline for this poll has passed. You may cast a ballot anyway to see who it would count for.

Next Member of the PRP (Soon to be SLP) Politburo
(Rank the candidates you support!)
1 candidate will be elected.
Committee Member Raugné
Bubba, I guess
Committee Member June-Éva
Committee Member June
June-Éva Raugné
Fmr. Senator June-Éva
Fmr. Senator June
Committee Member June-Éva Raugné
Fmr. Senator Raugné
| how it works | view results |
Create your own DemoChoice poll!

This is an "instant runoff" poll, allowing voters to conveniently find a strongly supported winner from among many candidates, with minimal worries about "wasting" votes on weak candidates or "splitting" votes between similar candidates. Here's how it works:

  1. Each ballot is counted toward its highest-ranked remaining candidate.
  2. Does a candidate have a majority of counted votes?
    No: The last-place candidate is eliminated; go to step 1.
    Yes: The majority winner wins the election.