DemoChoice Web Poll

Yeome Constituency Election
(Rank the candidates you support!)
3 candidates will be elected.
[add/drop] Brannon Trevor Berglund - INDEPENDENT
[add/drop] Lorens Gaute Emmett - LIBERAL
[add/drop] Ranulph Aron Millhouse
[add/drop] Montgomery Valdimárr Maxwell - COUNTRY
[add/drop] Torgils Elouan Jeffries - LIBERAL
[add/drop] Parris Kiefer Oliversen - NATIONAL CONSERVATIVE
[add/drop] Deòiridh Khloe Wickham - CENTRE
[add/drop] Verner Sven Hamm - COUNTRY
[add/drop] Laird Todd Garner - COUNTRY
[add/drop] Carlisle Svein Lindsay - CENTRE
| how it works | view results |
Try the less fancy ballot if this one fails.
Create your own DemoChoice poll!

DemoChoice web polls are designed to produce satisfactory representation for everyone, with majority rule. If your favorite candidate has too few votes to win, your vote will be transferred to your next favorite, if possible. If your favorite candidate has more than enough votes, some ballots may be partially transferred so that all winners represent equal numbers of voters.