DemoChoice Web Poll

The deadline for this poll has passed. You may cast a ballot anyway to see who it would count for.

UNE Serendipity Colony Senate Election 2230
(Rank the candidates you support!)
4 candidates will be elected.
Sarina Peart
Merlene Surface
Glenn Calcagno
Mose Garon
Josefine Lindstedt
Hector Hannaford
Mikel Harville
Cortez Arciniega
Chau Whitesides
Mitchel Kidney
May Metts
Orval Oakley
Ambrose Vang
Raleigh Jernigan
Nerissa Schenkel
Jerrell Arvin
Odell Scroggins
Fabiola Wheelock
| how it works | view results |
Create your own DemoChoice poll!

DemoChoice web polls are designed to produce satisfactory representation for everyone, with majority rule. If your favorite candidate has too few votes to win, your vote will be transferred to your next favorite, if possible. If your favorite candidate has more than enough votes, some ballots may be partially transferred so that all winners represent equal numbers of voters.


  • Your lower choices won't hurt the chances of your higher choices.
  • Please don't give two or more candidates the same rank.
  • Only the order of your ranked candidates matters, and not the actual numbers.
  • If you don't rank a candidate, it means you'd rather not have your vote count than have it count toward that candidate.