DemoChoice Web Poll

The deadline for this poll has passed. You may cast a ballot anyway to see who it would count for.

Best Sound Design of a Musical
(Rank the candidates you support!)
4 candidates will be elected.
[add/drop] Peter Hylenski (Once on this Island)
[add/drop] Peter Hylenski (Frozen)
[add/drop] Walter Trarbach and Mike Dobson (SpongeBob)
[add/drop] Bruce Landon Yauger (Home for the Holidays)
[add/drop] Marc Salzberg (My Fair Lady)
[add/drop] Jon Weston (Prince of Broadway)
[add/drop] Scott Lehrer (Carousel)
[add/drop] Kai Harada (The Band's Visit)
[add/drop] Brian Ronan (Mean Girls)
[add/drop] Brian Ronan (Escape to...)
[add/drop] Nick Kourtides (Rocktopia)
[add/drop] Gareth Owen (Summer)
| how it works | view results |
Try the less fancy ballot if this one fails.
Create your own DemoChoice poll!

DemoChoice web polls are designed to produce satisfactory representation for everyone, with majority rule. If your favorite candidate has too few votes to win, your vote will be transferred to your next favorite, if possible. If your favorite candidate has more than enough votes, some ballots may be partially transferred so that all winners represent equal numbers of voters.