DemoChoice Web Poll

The deadline for this poll has passed. You may cast a ballot anyway to see who it would count for.

CLP Prim
(Rank the candidates you support!)
9 candidates will be elected.
[add/drop] Peter Swanson
[add/drop] Ewan Jones
[add/drop] Thomas Hart
[add/drop] Xander Wilde
[add/drop] Sami Haderbache
[add/drop] Alex McRae
[add/drop] Andrew Hurrell
[add/drop] Aaron Smith
[add/drop] Daniel Peacock
[add/drop] Pascal Notz
[add/drop] Tom Guyton-Day
[add/drop] Gavin McMinn
[add/drop] Josh Broadhurst
[add/drop] Mike Man Chi Leung
| how it works | view results |
Try the less fancy ballot if this one fails.
Create your own DemoChoice poll!

DemoChoice web polls are designed to produce satisfactory representation for everyone, with majority rule. If your favorite candidate has too few votes to win, your vote will be transferred to your next favorite, if possible. If your favorite candidate has more than enough votes, some ballots may be partially transferred so that all winners represent equal numbers of voters.