DemoChoice Web Poll

The deadline for this poll has passed. You may cast a ballot anyway to see who it would count for.

Santa Clara City Council, District 2, June 2018
(Rank the candidates you support!)
3 candidates will be elected.
Candidates 1st2nd3rd4th5th6th7th8th9th
Tino Silva
Dominic Caserta
Raj Chahal
Theresa O'Neill
Patricia Mahan
Roseann Alderete LaCoursiere
Kevin Park
Markus A. Bracamonte
Ahmad Rafah
| how it works | view results |
Create your own DemoChoice poll!

DemoChoice web polls are designed to produce satisfactory representation for everyone, with majority rule.


Click here to see how it works, or just give it a try!