DemoChoice Web Poll

The deadline for this poll has passed. You may cast a ballot anyway to see who it would count for.

ASUC 2002 Senator Election (UC Berkeley)
(Rank the candidates you support!)
20 candidates will be elected.
[add/drop] Ryan Pauley, Squelch!
[add/drop] Jessica Richman, APPLE
[add/drop] Eric Anthony, Democratic
[add/drop] Scott Newman, Pokemon
[add/drop] Eric England, Woodstock
[add/drop] Sunny Lu, Independent
[add/drop] Katie Mattesich, Unite
[add/drop] Nanako Tamaru, APPLE
[add/drop] Boback Ziaeian, Squelch!
[add/drop] Japneet Kaur, Student Action
[add/drop] Tara Tineal, DAAP
[add/drop] Chris Nelson, RANDOM
[add/drop] Daniel Frankenstein, He's No Monster
[add/drop] Anu Joshi, Independent
[add/drop] Yem Mai, APPLE-Greek
[add/drop] Brandon Mills, STAR WARS
[add/drop] Bryan Levine, Student Groups Party
[add/drop] Omar Rodriguez, DAAP
[add/drop] Shaudi Falamaki, APPLE
[add/drop] Jon Fong, Fong Twins
[add/drop] Jasper Cacananta, Cal-Serve
[add/drop] Joana Basulto, DAAP
[add/drop] Michael Perlberg, Boston Tea Party
[add/drop] Yih-Han Ma, Student Action
[add/drop] Vitali Borishansky, Independent
[add/drop] Lynn Suh, Independent
[add/drop] Crissy Solh, Fight for Your Party
[add/drop] Chung Nguyen, Independent
[add/drop] Zhi Hu, Student Action
[add/drop] Sasha Varsanofieva, APPLE-Engineering
[add/drop] Mary Boktor, Cal-Serve
[add/drop] Jackie Lindsey, Student Action
[add/drop] Kris Cuaresma-Primm, Aloha-Independence
[add/drop] Taz Patel, Unite
[add/drop] Mazi Pielsticker, Cal-Serve
[add/drop] Juan Davalos, APPLE
[add/drop] Adnan Iqbal, GOATMILK
[add/drop] Clifford Costa, Student Action
[add/drop] Shawn Fried, Student Action
[add/drop] Mike Hatch, Independent
[add/drop] Grace Malyar, DAAP
[add/drop] Misha Leybovich, APPLE-Engineering
[add/drop] David Garner, Cal-SERVE
[add/drop] Diana Smith, APPLE
[add/drop] Taina Gomez, Cal-Serve
[add/drop] Gustavo Mata, Cal-Serve
[add/drop] Evan Holland, Cal-Serve
[add/drop] Anna Elzeftawy, APPLE
[add/drop] Eric Skidmore, APPLE-Greek
[add/drop] Ronald Cruz, DAAP
[add/drop] Rachel Casamina, BECS
[add/drop] Mohammed Masud, APPLE-Engineering
[add/drop] Ngoc Du, DAAP
[add/drop] Kevin Deenihan, Squelch!
[add/drop] Kenny Kamrin, APPLE-Engineering
[add/drop] Joe Henchman, Reform the ASUC/Libertarian/Green
[add/drop] Elana Goldstein, APPLE
[add/drop] Jose Luis Lopez, Cal-Serve
[add/drop] Anand Upadhye, Walking Walrus
[add/drop] Yesenia Vencebi, DAAP
[add/drop] Scott Coleman, Independent
[add/drop] Devesh Parekh, Independent
[add/drop] Min Chu, DAAP
[add/drop] Jenn Ro, Student Action
[add/drop] Jessica Quindel, Cal-Serve
[add/drop] Amit Banerji, Student Action
[add/drop] Kevin Motamadi, APPLE-Greek
[add/drop] Michelle Vuksik, Student Action
[add/drop] Josh Ong, COPE
[add/drop] Mark Turner, DAAP
[add/drop] Andrew Laffoon, COPE
[add/drop] Joseph Kim, APPLE
[add/drop] Chris Fong, Fong Twins
[add/drop] David Hornung, Squelch!
[add/drop] Melissa Turner, DAAP
[add/drop] Josie Hyman, DAAP
[add/drop] Rion Pelicane, RANDOM
[add/drop] Beau Davenport, Cal-Serve
[add/drop] Ian Ackerman, Free Weed!
[add/drop] Hanna Song, Unite
[add/drop] John Wilson, Student Action
[add/drop] Peter Gee, Cal-Serve
[add/drop] Noah Kagan, Independent
[add/drop] Amorette Yang, Cal-Serve
[add/drop] Josephine Ni, BECS
[add/drop] JC Pratt, APPLE-Greek
[add/drop] Daiva Mattis, BECS
[add/drop] Leonard Covarrubias, DAAP
[add/drop] Dan Komarek, Cal-Serve
[add/drop] Michael Olin, CO-OP
[add/drop] Stephen Siringoringo, Student Action
[add/drop] Colin Sueyres, RANDOM
[add/drop] Patrick Hammon, Cal-Serve
[add/drop] Pierce Minor, Student Action
[add/drop] Teri Whittington, DAAP
[add/drop] Keishia Sheffield, DAAP
[add/drop] Fabiola Larios, Cal-Serve
[add/drop] Hoku Jeffrey, DAAP
[add/drop] Drew Wooster, APPLE
[add/drop] Paul Lafata, Berkeley College Republican Party
[add/drop] Dominique West, Cal-Serve
[add/drop] Frank Lee, Unite
[add/drop] Kato Ng, BECS
[add/drop] Catherine Ahn, Cal-Serve
[add/drop] Dave Duman, Squelch!
[add/drop] Kadhir Rajagopal, DAAP
[add/drop] Jengyee Liang, APPLE-Engineering
[add/drop] Andy Ho, Ho-Train Express
| how it works | view results |
Try the less fancy ballot if this one fails.
Create your own DemoChoice poll!

DemoChoice web polls are designed to produce satisfactory representation for everyone, with majority rule. If your favorite candidate has too few votes to win, your vote will be transferred to your next favorite, if possible. If your favorite candidate has more than enough votes, some ballots may be partially transferred so that all winners represent equal numbers of voters.