DemoChoice Web Poll

The deadline for this poll has passed. You may cast a ballot anyway to see who it would count for.

ASUCD Winter 2005 Senate Election
(Rank the candidates you support!)
8 candidates will be elected.
Kyle Keene
Behzad Farahbakhsh
Andrew Wong
Robert Roy
Ami Vora
Teresa Kenny
Gemma Jimenez
Kai Savaree-Ruess
Cindy Yu
Jonathon Leathers
Kale Jenks
Paul Ivanov
Devin Whitney
Nadeah Vali
Kristen Birdsall
Chad Reverend VanSchoelandt
Avanindar Avi Singh
Ann Marie Sanchez
Pedro Hernandez
Justin Hourany
Arsen Ari Kalfayan
Eric Fox
Mohammad Yahya Rouhani
| how it works | view results |
Create your own DemoChoice poll!

DemoChoice web polls are designed to produce satisfactory representation for everyone, with majority rule. If your favorite candidate has too few votes to win, your vote will be transferred to your next favorite, if possible. If your favorite candidate has more than enough votes, some ballots may be partially transferred so that all winners represent equal numbers of voters.