DemoChoice Web Poll

The deadline for this poll has passed. You may cast a ballot anyway to see who it would count for.

ASUCD Winter 2005 Senate Election
(Rank the candidates you support!)
8 candidates will be elected.
[add/drop] Kale Jenks
[add/drop] Mohammad Yahya Rouhani
[add/drop] Robert Roy
[add/drop] Ami Vora
[add/drop] Kai Savaree-Ruess
[add/drop] Nadeah Vali
[add/drop] Kristen Birdsall
[add/drop] Avanindar Avi Singh
[add/drop] Justin Hourany
[add/drop] Andrew Wong
[add/drop] Eric Fox
[add/drop] Teresa Kenny
[add/drop] Kyle Keene
[add/drop] Cindy Yu
[add/drop] Ann Marie Sanchez
[add/drop] Pedro Hernandez
[add/drop] Paul Ivanov
[add/drop] Arsen Ari Kalfayan
[add/drop] Gemma Jimenez
[add/drop] Behzad Farahbakhsh
[add/drop] Chad Reverend VanSchoelandt
[add/drop] Jonathon Leathers
[add/drop] Devin Whitney
| how it works | view results |
Try the less fancy ballot if this one fails.
Create your own DemoChoice poll!

DemoChoice web polls are designed to produce satisfactory representation for everyone, with majority rule. If your favorite candidate has too few votes to win, your vote will be transferred to your next favorite, if possible. If your favorite candidate has more than enough votes, some ballots may be partially transferred so that all winners represent equal numbers of voters.