DemoChoice Web Poll

The deadline for this poll has passed. You may cast a ballot anyway to see who it would count for.

ASUCD Senate Fall 2003 Election
(Rank the candidates you support!)
6 candidates will be elected.
Mee Vang
Caliph Assagai
Wesley Ryan
Dyanna Quizon
Tony Yu
Kelsey Cassady
Leticia Miller
Kenneth Bloom
Xavjeir GdFaith
Rajinder Sandhu
Juan Carlos Sanchez
Chris Goren
Jared Vagy
Ariadna Ramirez
Benjamin Bidwell
James Ackerman
| how it works | view results |
Create your own DemoChoice poll!

DemoChoice web polls are designed to produce satisfactory representation for everyone, with majority rule. If your favorite candidate has too few votes to win, your vote will be transferred to your next favorite, if possible. If your favorite candidate has more than enough votes, some ballots may be partially transferred so that all winners represent equal numbers of voters.