DemoChoice Web Poll

The deadline for this poll has passed. You may cast a ballot anyway to see who it would count for.

Best Lighting Design in a Play
(Rank the candidates you support!)
4 candidates will be elected.
[add/drop] Alexander V. Nichols (Latin History for Morons)
[add/drop] Peter Mumford (The Children)
[add/drop] Neil Austin (Harry Potter)
[add/drop] Japhy Weideman (Marvin's Room)
[add/drop] Japhy Weideman (Lobby Hero)
[add/drop] Kenneth Posner (John Lithgow: Stories by Heart)
[add/drop] Paule Constable (Angels in America)
[add/drop] Paul Russell (Farinelli and the King)
[add/drop] Justin Townsend (Saint Joan)
[add/drop] Paul Gallo (Three Tall Women)
[add/drop] Ben Stanton (Junk)
[add/drop] Natasha Katz (Meteor Shower)
[add/drop] Jules Fisher and Peggy Eisenhauer (The Iceman Cometh)
[add/drop] Christopher Akerlind (Time and the Conways)
[add/drop] Neil Austin (Travesties)
[add/drop] Mike Baldassari (Children of a Lesser God)
[add/drop] Peter Kaczorowski (The Parisian Woman)
[add/drop] Kevin Adams (Michael Moore: The Terms of My Surrender)
[add/drop] Donald Holder (M. Butterfly)
| how it works | view results |
Try the less fancy ballot if this one fails.
Create your own DemoChoice poll!

DemoChoice web polls are designed to produce satisfactory representation for everyone, with majority rule. If your favorite candidate has too few votes to win, your vote will be transferred to your next favorite, if possible. If your favorite candidate has more than enough votes, some ballots may be partially transferred so that all winners represent equal numbers of voters.