DemoChoice Web Poll

Best Scenic Design in a Musical
(Rank the candidates you support!)
4 candidates will be elected.
[add/drop] Scott Pask (The Band's Visit)
[add/drop] Michael Yeargan (My Fair Lady)
[add/drop] Beowulf Boritt (Prince of Broadway)
[add/drop] Scott Pask (Mean Girls)
[add/drop] Robert Brill (Summer)
[add/drop] Dane Laffrey (Once on This Island)
[add/drop] Santo Loquasto (Carousel)
[add/drop] David Zinn (SpongeBob)
[add/drop] Walt Spangler (Escape to...)
[add/drop] Christopher Oram (Frozen)
| how it works | view results |
Try the less fancy ballot if this one fails.
Create your own DemoChoice poll!

DemoChoice web polls are designed to produce satisfactory representation for everyone, with majority rule. If your favorite candidate has too few votes to win, your vote will be transferred to your next favorite, if possible. If your favorite candidate has more than enough votes, some ballots may be partially transferred so that all winners represent equal numbers of voters.